GoodNight banned by I don't remember

GoodNight
Only staff members and topic author can reply to this topic.

• What is your in-game name?
    GoodNight

• Which staff member banned you?
    [TCL]Michelle_Olivia

• When did you get banned?
    01/23/19

• What is the ban reason?
    Cop baiting

• Personal comment

I don't think drinking beer is a cop bait. You were just too anxious to ban me. And you made me lose 4 weed houses and my beloved hardware shop which i owned since the start of the server. That's how you reward the oldest player of mudoo rpg. I was there since day one. I got a lot of warnings because I didn't know shit about rp when I started playing mudoo. I was a TDM player. Put your cards on the table now.

Edited by Michelle
  • Like 2
  • Popcorn 2

Hello, GoodNight!

Thank you for submitting an unban request, our staff members will review it shortly. Until then, follow some of these instructions:

1. Do not message staff members to review your unban request, it will result in extension of its reviewal time.
  2. Be honest and do not attempt to lie to us. We will deny your request upon discovering lies.
  3. Getting banned multiple times is a serious concern and should not happen at all. With every ban your chances of unban are reduced.

In the meantime, do not attempt to ban evade. That will directly lead to denial of your request.

Hello, I'm the administration who's banned you , I've explained it in-game that you do copbaiting through your way like that so you can get attention from them (cops), so the point is you have violated the rules written on this server. - If you are a player who has been in mudoo for a long time, you will understand the rules, you have violated many regulations. and also I have never seen you do "ROLEPLAY" on this server except doing shootouts and such. Maybe you should read this section again.